Everybody gets 7 days free of charge to trial CircleLoop. Your trial begins as soon as you've signed up, and your payment card will not be charged until day 7. You can cancel your account at any time.
You will not be able to make calls to:
We'll let you know if this happens. You'll still be able to receive incoming calls, but you'll need to activate your CircleLoop account in order to continue making outbound calls.
We take payment when you sign up to make sure that you don't lose service when your free trial ends. At the end of your trial, your payment card will be charged up-front for a month's subscription. The amount charged is calculated based on the number of users and additional numbers you've added to your account.
Remember, you can cancel your subscription at any point during your trial and not be charged anything.