Please be aware once you delete a user, all data of this user will be deleted - this includes call history, call recordings, voicemail messages and analytics data.

To remove a user please navigate to:

  • Settings
  • Users

Here find the user you would like to remove, select it and click on "Delete". Our app will prompt you with a dialog, please confirm with "Delete".

If you use our mobile app, instead of tapping on the actual user, just simply swipe it from the right side to the left and tap on "Delete"

Did this answer your question?